## United Community Services of Johnson County, Inc. 2018 Drug and Alcoholism Council of Johnson County Roster

The DAC is comprised of members serving in a voluntary capacity, plus representatives from County government and cities that contribute to the Alcohol Tax Fund.

Jenifer Ashford\*

10th Judicial District

**Major David Brown** 

City of Lenexa Representative

**Captain Troy Duvanel** 

City of Merriam Representative

**Jennifer Granger** 

SAIC

**Charlene Whitney\*** 

**Community Volunteer** 

Nikki Green

**Shawnee Mission Medical Center** 

Jill Grube

City of Shawnee Representative

**Brad Hart** 

Healthcare Foundation of Greater Kansas City

Martha Lapietra, MD

**IPC-The Hospitalist Company** 

**Cathy Lawless** 

City of Leawood Representative

**Emily Meissen-Sebelius** 

City of Prairie Village Representative

Jaime Murphy

City of Overland Park Representative

**Christina O'Neil** 

O'Neil on Barkley

**Chris Oliver\*** 

Shawnee Mission School District

**Major Daryl Reece** 

Johnson County Sheriff's Office

Liana Riesinger

City of Mission Representative

**Kevin Schutte** 

Johnson County Board of County Commissioners Representative

Jill Vincente

City of Olathe Representative

Jen Jordan-Spence

City of Gardner Representative

\*Ex Officio Member (non-voting)

Staff support: Marya Schott, Director of Resource Allocation, maryas@ucsjoco.org

**United Community Services of Johnson County, Inc.** 

12351 W. 96th Terrace, Suite 200 - Lenexa, Kansas 66215-4410 913.438.4764 Fax: 913.492.0197 ucsjoco@ucsjoco.org