## United Community Services of Johnson County, Inc. 2022 Drug and Alcoholism Council of Johnson County Roster

The DAC comprises members serving in a voluntary capacity, plus representatives from County government and cities that contribute to the Alcohol Tax Fund.

Afam Akamelu

Community Volunteer

Judge Jenifer Ashford\*

10th Judicial District Court

Jason Bohn

**Renew Counseling Center** 

**Captain Chris Brokaw** 

City of Merriam Representative

**Chan Brown** 

Kansas Health Foundation

Mike Brouwer\*

Johnson County Criminal Justice Coordinator

Michelle Decker

City of Olathe Representative

Jen Jordan-Spence

City of Gardner Representative

Martha LaPietra, MD

**Sharon Morris\*** 

Olathe Public Schools

Jaime Murphy

City of Overland Park Representative

**Bethan Butler Myers** 

City of Leawood Representative

**Bureau Chief Daryl Reece** 

Johnson County Sheriff's Office

**Piper Reimer** 

City of Prairie Village Representative

**Liana Riesinger** 

City of Mission Representative

**Mickey Sandifer** 

City of Shawnee Representative

**Catherine Triplett** 

Triplett Law Firm

**Charlene Whitney** 

**Community Volunteer** 

**Rev. Chris Winn** 

Community Life Church

Waiting on appointment

City of Lenexa Representative

\*Ex Officio Member (non-voting)

Staff support: Christina Ashie Guidry, christinag@ucsjoco.org

**United Community Services of Johnson County, Inc.** 

9001 W. 110th St., Ste 100, Overland Park, Kansas 66210

913.438.4764