United Community Services of Johnson County, Inc. 2024 Drug and Alcoholism Council of Johnson County Roster

Updated March 2024 * = non-voting

Jason Bohn, LPC

Renew Counseling Center

Michelle Decker

City of Olathe Representative

Piper Reimer

City of Prairie Village

Representative

Mike Brouwer*

Johnson County CJAC

Dr. Sarah Gilliland, DNP*

Director of Health Services,

Olathe

School District Representative

Steven Shrout

Assistant City Attorney City of Lenexa Representative

Major Chris Brokaw

Merriam Police Department

Representative

Stefanie Kelley, DNP, RN

Tomahawk School Nurse, School District Representative Joy Springfield

Director of Pro Bono Services Community Volunteer

Bethany Butler Myers, LSCSW

City of Leawood Representative

Judge John McEntee

10th Judicial District

Catherine Triplett

Triplett Law Firm

City of De Soto Representative

Jenny Cappelatti

Recreation Specialist

Sandra Miller

10th Judicial District Court

Michelle Van Doren, MSW

City of Mission Representative

Vicki Charlesworth

City of Shawnee Representative

Sharon Morris*

Community Volunteer

Rev. Chris Winn

Johnson County Representative

Meredith Conklin

City of Overland Park Representative

Ashley Reece

Community Volunteer

Staff support Erika Garcia Reyes erikag@ucsjoco.org