United Community Services of Johnson County, Inc. 2025 Drug and Alcoholism Council of Johnson County Roster

Updated 2025 * = non-voting

Judge Jason Billam Community Volunteer **Dr. Sarah Gilliland, DNP***Director of Health Services,
Olathe
School District Representative

Bethany Butler Myers, LSCSWCity of Leawood Representative

Jason Bohn, LPC Renew Counseling Center **Scott Higgins**BOCC Representative

Ashley ReeceCommunity Volunteer

Major Chris Brokaw Merriam Police Department Representative

Elizabeth LandauCity of Olathe Representative

Piper ReimerCity of Prairie Village
Representative

Mike Brouwer*
Johnson County CJAC

Judge John McEntee 10th Judicial District **Steven Shrout**Assistant City Attorney
City of Lenexa Representative

Jenny Cappelatti Recreation Specialist **Sandra Miller** 10th Judicial District Court Joy Springfield Director of Pro Bono Services Community Volunteer

Vicki CharlesworthCity of Shawnee Representative

Sharon Morris*Community Volunteer

Meredith Conklin

City of Overland Park Representative

Staff support Erika Garcia Reyes erikag@ucsjoco.org